ITANAGAR, 08 Sept, 2019: The state media fraternity today elected its new executive members for the three press bodies- Arunachal Press Club (APC), Arunachal Pradesh Union of Working Journalists (APUWJ), and Arunachal Electronic & Digital Media Association (AEDMA) -for the 2019-22 session. Continuing his stint as the APC president after taking over the reins midway Continue Reading